NFL Week 8 predictions

Posted on Updated on


Well, last week was one of my worst prediction weeks ever.  A number of the games that most people agreed would be close calls didn’t go my way and there were a number of upsets.  But I have to stay with my formula; one week is a small sample and I have all of last season to prove that my formula works.  So on to week 8.

Week 8 winners:

Baltimore

Carolina

Houston

NY Giants

New Orleans

Tennesee

Detroit

Buffalo

Cincinatti

San Francisco

Pittsburgh

Philadelphia

San Diego

Leave a Reply

