Blog Format

Posted on


Been tinkering with blog formats. Thought I had a good one, but found I couldn’t add things like a blog roll, and some other features. We’ll try this one for a while.

One thought on “Blog Format

    uvalduvalcuckoo said:
    May 29, 2015 at 12:20 am

    I usually read it on a RSS reader but the new layout seems to work pretty well. I was just thinking back to your first post that I read, the one about Benezir Bhutto back in 2007. Hard to believe it’s been that long

Leave a Reply

